Find Out What Zodiac Sign Expresses Love and Affection and How!

1. Aries (March 21 – April 19)

You are overly expressive. You don’t hide your feelings. You say how you feel about your partner to them directly and eliminate the guessing game. You show your true feelings by spending daring moments with your loved one.

2. Taurus (April 20 – May 21)

Taurus people are dedicated human beings who give everything to a relationship. They always try their best to make things work for the better. They will love you and be completely committed to you. They are zesty and full of passion and they are not afraid to show their enthusiasm to their partners. They also have an obstinate nature.

3. Gemini (May 22 – June 21)

Gemini people have a loving and caring nature. They genuinely have deep feelings for their loved ones but they can be easily distracted. They cannot focus on one thing for a long time and so they get annoyed of routine.

4. Cancer (June 22 – July 22)

You are an over emotional human being. You are always concerned about your loved ones and you try to express your love by constant care and affection. Although you hesitate sometimes because you can easily be heartbroken but you have a caring nature.

You Should Also Check: Luck will be In The Favor of These 5 Zodiac Signs – The Luckiest In 2019

5. Leo (July 23 – August 22)

A Leo is known to be always thinking about them first however, when in a relationship, a Leo exudes all their energy towards being concerned about others. Their own needs come last when their loved ones are around.

6. Virgo (August 23 – September 22)

You are very high maintenance. You don’t like just any random person. For you to fall for someone, a set of standards have to be met first. But when you really like someone then you realize that these standards were all foolish and that love is what you really needed.

7. Libra (September 23 – October 22)

Libra has a very easy going personality. They don’t play hard to get and they don’t have many standards that need to be fulfilled before they fall for someone. They are comfortable around everyone which makes others like them even more. This charisma highlights their lovely nature.

8. Scorpio (October 23 – November 22)

A Scorpio person is like a closed book. They are not easily expressive. They hide their emotions for a long time. It takes them time to open up to people. When they get into a relationship; they realize the comfort achieved by being exposed in front of someone else.

9. Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21)

You don’t have a routine to your life. Being a Sagittarius means you love change and thrill. You don’t like to be tied up into responsibilities and dependencies. However when you fall in love, you realize that committing to that one person is life altering. This is how you express your love as you show that you can be devoted.

10. Capricorn (December 22 – January 20)

You are a workaholic. You don’t waste any time doing things that are not as important as your work As a Capricorn you tend to be a very busy person but when you get into a relationship with someone, you show them that you care by taking out time for them and showing them that they are valuable.

11. Aquarius (January 21 – February 18)

You are a little shy at expressing yourself, but when you fall in love, you show your feelings openly to the world.

12. Pisces (February 19 – March 20)

You are a person of gestures. You have a wild imagination and when you fall in love you put that imagination into real life actions and show your loved ones your emotions.

You May Also Like